Ice Fish Ohio Forum

Panfish Baits For Sale

bassman1973

• View Profile
I make soft plastic panfish baits, or crappiebaits.  I am trying to get a little business started.  Just trying to make a little money on the side.  I dont know how to post pics,  but you can check them out at.
homepage.rr.com/mikesbaits. It nots much of a website but like I said im just getting started.
Thanks,
Mike
« Last Edit: December 29, 2009, 09:18:38 PM by bassman1973 »

davidhoheisel

• Administrator
    • View Profile
    • Great Lakes Largemouth Series
To post pictures go to your post and hit modify.

Go to options and hit upload photos. Browse your computer and select it. As long as they are not to large than they should upload. I think you can post 4 per post. We would like to see them.

David
« Last Edit: December 29, 2009, 10:10:05 PM by Banker »
David Hoheisel

Pro Staff
IceFishOhio.com
Jason Mitchell Rods
Clam
Vexilar
GrandPa Bob's Crappie Jigs
Jammin Jigs

Banker

• Global Moderator
  • With God, All things are possible. Matthew 19:26
    • View Profile
    • www.iceprofromohio.com
Dave I have had trouble posting pics for the  last couple of days- doesn't give you the Browse option when you click options.
Scott Albrecht
"Banker"
www.iceprofromohio.com

John 21:6 He said, "Throw your net on the right side of the boat and you will find some."

wapak ice dawg

• PRO STAFF
    • View Profile